Official Opening Ceremony

Room Tsavo B


Director General for Health – Dr. John Masasabi
CEO, Council of Governors – Jacqueline Mogeni
WHO Kenya Country Representative – Dr. Rudi Eggers
Principal Secretary – Susan N. Mochache
Chief Administrative Secretary, Health – Dr. Rashid Aman
Cabinet Secretary for Health – Hon. Sicily K. Kariuki

Skip to content